Aural Innovations Radio: New Christian's FM99,3 Radiorakel show

Jerry Kranitz jkranitz at AURAL-INNOVATIONS.COM
Mon Sep 29 03:35:16 EDT 2014 <> 


I've just uploaded a new edition of Christian's FM99,3 Radiorakel (show
#24). See the playlist below. Aural Innovations broadcasts 24 hours a day in
both streaming and download editions. You can go directly to the Radio shows
page at:


Christian's FM99,3 Radiorakel (show #24: MOSTLY SPACEROCK SPECIAL WITH RARE
MOMENTS OF BEATLES AND BECK (Originally broadcast September 20, 2014)


The Timelords - "Space Migration" (from Convergence, 2013)

ST 37 - "Mob On Our Hands" (from The Invisible College, 1991)

Space Mirrors - "Dune Trilogy: The Prophecy Fulfilled" (from The Golden Path
EP, 2012)

Jessamine - "Ordinary Sleep" (from Jessamine, 1995)

Siouxsie & The Banshees - "Dear Prudence" (from Twice Upon A Time: The
Singles, 1983-1991)

The Beatles - "Tomorrow Never Knows" (from Revolver, 1966)

Vibravoid - "Listen, Can’t You Hear" (from Delirio Dei Sensi, 2013)

Beck - "Satan Gave Me A Taco" (from Stereopathetic Soulmanure, 1993)

Beck - "Truckdrivin' Neighbors Downstairs (Yellow Sweat)" (from Mellow Gold,

Hazard Wings - "Time Will Be My Grave" (from Interstellar Torment, 2012)

The Bevis Frond - "Foreign Laugh" (from The Auntie Winnie Album, 1991)



To be Broadcast FM99,3 Oslo area, 16-17:00 CET or
SATURDAY OCT. 4, 2014:


01. Spirit Of The Age (Live 1977)    5:56    Hawkwind (from Quark,
Strangeness And Charm [Disc 2])        

02. Introduce Yourself    1:32    Faith No More (from Introduce Yourself)

03. Resurrection    4:04    Vice Squad (from The Complete Punk Singles

04. O(ri)fice    2:36    The Legendary Pink Dots (from Ancient Daze)

05. Phallus Dei    3:15    The Legendary Pink Dots (from Ancient Daze)

06. The Curse of Marie Antoinette    5:07 The Legendary Pink Dots (from The
Curse of Marie Antoinette)            

07. Tristesses De La Lune    3:00    Celtic Frost (from Into The

08. The Days of the Underground    3:11    Hawkwind (from Quark, Strangeness
And Charm [Disc 1])

09. The Right Stuff    2:59    Hawkwind (from Orgasmatron bootleg)

10. Four Minute Warning    2:21    Chaos UK (from Total Chaos (The Singles

11. Antibody    2:50    Napalm Death (from Noise For Music's Sake)

12. She Sells Sanctuary    4:13    The Cult (from Love)

13. Son Of A Gun    2:50    Nirvana (from Hormoaning/Incesticide)

14. No Time To Cry (Demo Version)    3:33    The Sisters Of Mercy (from Wide
Receiver bootleg)

15. (Jeg Gleder Meg Til) År 2000    4:34    Kjøtt (from Op.) <> 


More information about the boc-l mailing list